Page 1 of 1

Clear all bookmarks option?

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 10:00 am
by bigb2k
Can you add a "Clear all bookmarks" option at the bottom of the menu for Bookmarks? Rather than individually replacing each bookmark 1-by-1 by pressing the Shift key.

Re: Clear all bookmarks option?

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 10:58 am
by Tim
We'll try to add that to a future release.

Thanks.