I tried it on both Windows 7 pro x64 bit and Linux
In Windows: After pressing Shift and clicking on the bookmark, a dialog box ALWAYS displays the last bookmark on the list, no matter which bookmark I click while pressing shift key. And when I clear the bookmark, an error box comes out.
In Linux: After pressing Shift and clicking on the bookmark, , a dialog box appears, again, the same as windows the bookmark always displays the last on the list of bookmars, no matter which bookmark I click while pressing on Shift. The difference with Windows is that when I deleted the bookmark, no error message occurs, and the bookmark I want to delete is deleted successfully, although what I cleared is the last bookmark on the list, because it is always the one the appear no matter what bookmark is click.