We may offer a way to update within the program in the future, but for now a user must use the setup files or copy the files.
Normally, if a module is updated, running the new setup is all that is needed. It will overwrite the old module. In a few cases, as you mentioned, there is a "d-," "s-," or "t-" prefix to the module name. The purpose of those was to keep modules of a group together. In the case of a "d-easton" and "easton," one of those can be deleted, preferably the oldest.
Thanks for the kind words and suggestions.
Developer, Bible Analyzer
But to him that worketh not, but believeth on him that justifieth the ungodly, his faith is counted for righteousness. (Rom 4:5 AV)